Krakow Philharmonic – symphonic concert

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

Three great british composers and Krakow Philharmonic Orchestra – all of that treasure in Philharmonic's newly renovated building. 

Krakow Philharmonic Orchestra
Maciej Tworek – conductor
Joanna Konarzewska - violin
Paweł Stawarski - violin
Anna Migdał-Chojecka - viola
Michał Dąbek - cello

Benjamin Britten  – Simple symphony op. 4
Malcolm Arnold – Sinfonietta no 1 op. 48
Edward Elgar – Introduction and Allegro for strings



Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.