Feelharmonia – Franz Schubert (online)

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

  • Saturday, April 10, 2021, 6:00 PM

Krakow Phillharmonic invites you to a symphonic concert filled with music by Schubert.

Concert on the playkrakow.com platform

Joanna Konarzewska – violin
Szymon Naściszewski – violin
Marta Czepielowska – viola
Michał Dąbek – cello
Duszan Korczakowski – double bass
Michał Francuz – piano

Franz Schubert – Quartettsatz D703, 
Franz Schubert – Piano Quintett in A major, Op. 114 D 667 Trout





Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.