Kraków Philharmonic Symphony Concert (online)

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021, 6:00 PM

The Kraków Philharmonic symphony concert confirms that British composers have discovered the perfect way to captivate their listeners: it’s melody that counts! Listen and enjoy.
The concert held via the PLAY KRAKÓW platform.

Malawski String Quartet:
Joanna Konarzewska – violin
Paweł Stawarski – violin
Anna Migdał-Chojecka – viola
Michał Dąbek – cello
Kraków Philharmonic Orchestra
Maciej Tworek – conductor

Benjamin Britten Simple Symphony Op. 4
Malcolm Arnold Sinfonietta No. 1 Op. 48
Edward Elgar Introduction and Allegro for string quartet and orchestra



Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.