Capella Cracoviensis: Haydn 52 (online Play Kraków)

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

  • Sunday, November 15, 2020, 6:00 PM

Capella Cracoviensis invites to a concert presenting Symphonies No. 51 and 52 

Joseph Haydn Symphony No. 51 in B flat major
Joseph Haydn Symphony No. 52 in C minor
Johann Gottlieb Graun Violin concerto in D minor

Capella Cracoviensis
Alessandro Tampieri



Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.