Filharmonia Krakowska – Mozart's symphonic concert

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

Krakow Phillharmonic invites you to a symphonic concert filled with music by Mozart.

Krakow Philharmonic Orchestra
Joanna Konarzewska – leading, violin
Agnieszka Kozłowska – soprano
Robert Gierlach – bass

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
-  aries and duos from operas Le nozze di Figaro, Don Giovanni, Die Zauberflöte      
- "Nehmt meinen Dank"  K. 383
- Symphony in F major K. 43    
- Symphony in E flat major K. 16  



Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.