Oblicza pianistyki – series of concerts

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

We invite you to a series of concerts called Oblicza pianistyki from eleven graduates of prof. Stefan Wojtas. The project is a showcase of a different shades of pianism – from solo to chamber music. The graduates are accompanied by several guests – including one of the most outstanding polish instrumentalists. 

30th May 2020, 18.00 
Marcina Koziaka (piano)
Aleksandry Kuls-Koziak (violin)
Magdaleny Bojanowicz (cello)

The programme includes work od Ludwig van Beethoven, Krzysztof Penderecki and Johannes Brahms.

6th June 2020, 18.00
Krzysztof Książek (piano)
Agnieszka Zahaczewska-Książek (piano) 

The programme includes Suites for two pianos by Anton Arensky.

The broadcast will be available on Facebook of the Krakow Philharmonic.



Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.