Spółdzielnia Muzyczna Contemporary Ensemble - Ars moderna

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 7:30 PM

The Krakow Philharmonic invites to the Ars moderna chamber concert performedy by Spółdzielnia Muzyczna Contemporary Ensemble.

Spółdzielnia Muzyczna Contemporary Ensemble line-up:
Małgorzata Mikulska - flute
Tomasz Sowa - clarinet
Krzysztof Guńka - saxophone
Paulina Woś - violin
Barbara Mglej - violin
Jakub Gucik - cello
Michał Lazar - guitar
Martyna Zakrzewska - piano
Aleksander Wnuk - drums

George Crumb Eleven Echoes of Autumn for flute, clarinet, violin and piano
Paweł Szymański Bagatelle fuer A.W. for saxophone, clarinet, violin and piano
Georges Aperghis Trio funambule for saxophone, percussion and piano
Gerard Grisey Talea for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano
George Crumb Mundus canis for guitar and percussion

The project is co-financed by the City of Krakow



Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.