Oratorio Concert at the Kraków Philharmonic

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

Three German composers from the Romantic period: Carl Maria von Weber, Johannes Brahms and Felix Mendelssohn - their compositions will be performed on 15 and 16 March at the Krakow Philharmonic.

Carl Maria von Weber – Overture to the opera Peter Schmoll
Johannes Brahms – Nänie for choir and orchestra, Op. 82
Felix Mendelssohn – Symphony No. 2 Lobgesang, Op. 52

Anna Wierzbicka – soprano
Anna Lubańska – alto
Aleksander Kunach – tenor
Krakow Philharmoni Orchestra and Choir
Antoni Wit – conductor
Teresa Majka-Pacanek – choirmaster 



Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.