Pelléas et Mélisande

Classical music

My events

Add your favourite events to My events section to have them always at your fingertips.

A love triangle, two lovers controlled by fate and impressionist music by Claude Debussy. The Kraków Philharmonic proudly presents one of the landmarks in 20th-century music: Claude Debussy’s Pelléas et Mélisande under the baton of Maestro Gabriel Chmura.

Claude Debussy Pelléas et Mélisande (concert version)

Armando Noguera (Pelléas) – baritone
Olga Pasiecznik (Mélisande) – soprano
Mariusz Godlewski (Golaud) – bass
Olga Maroszek (Geneviève) – mezzo-soprano
Remigiusz Łukomski (Arkel) – bass
NN (Yniold) – boy soprano
Kraków Philharmonic Orchestra and Choir
Gabriel Chmura – conductor
Teresa Majka-Pacanek – choirmaster



Close We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.